About us

Create Architecture is a north east based design studio with experience of working locally and nationally. At Create we have design at the centre of what we do and approach each project as a unique opportunity to help a client fulfil their goals. Whatever the nature of a project we are confident that our experience and knowledge base will be of benefit to our clients. We believe strongly in offering a one stop shop for clients through the processes of each development.

 

Working as we do both in house and with our partners we can engage and co-ordinate the work of consultants and maintain an overview of a growing and fluid design. The success of a design and its completion on site relies on the close working relationship between the key members of this core group of experienced professionals. Whether the projects which we are asked to carry out are new build or refurbishments we set out to create the optimal working or living environment that will sustain or revive a building for not only today but also tomorrow.

Craig Kipling
Director
craig@createarchitecture.co.uk

Emma Kipling
Director
emma@createarchitecture.co.uk

Andy Arthur
Associate
andy@createarchitecture.co.uk

Mike Hetherington
Technologist
mike@createarchitecture.co.uk

Seanine Hasson
Technologist
seanine@createarchitecture.co.uk

Owen Findlay
Graduate Technologist
owen@createarchitecture.co.uk